Coordinateurs régionaux

 

Russie
Ilya
Bershin
ilyabershin@gmail.com

 
Rovshan
Gasanov
9727108@gmail.com

France
Michel
Dugas
meeshell.yongdreul@gmail.com

Pologne
Kanzen
Maslankowski
kanzen@poczta.onet.pl

 
Jaroslaw
Bąbel
jarek.babel@gmail.com

Allemagne
Ines
Hackman
ines@schrittfuerschritt.com

Chine
Shen Lin
Yin
brigidayin@gmail.com

 
Lee
Tien-Chen
Sherwood2046@gmail.com

Slovénie
Mateja
Marsel
mateja.marsel1@gmail.com

Estonia
Kadri
Raudsepp
kadri.raudsepp1@gmail.com

Pays-Bas et Belgique
Jeanny
van Wissem
jvanwissem@home.nl

USA/Canada
Christine
Arpita
christine@longchenrabjam.org

Administration
Christine
Arpita
christine@longchenrabjam.org

Si vous souhaitez devenir coordinateur régional, merci d'envoyer un email à christine.arpita@gmail.com.